What I’ve Been Up to Lately

Marketing Cobblers Shoes

 

I’ve grown fond of a saying recently: “The cobbler’s children have no shoes.”

Meaning: The shoe maker is so busy making shoes to earn a living that he has no time to make free shoes for his kids (or something along those lines).

Me, I’ve been doing just the same and this poor blog has had no posts. I’ve been so busy whipping up marketing strategies, doing SEO, writing blog posts, attending sales meetings, etc. etc. that I have had no time to create blog posts for my own blog! Such is the very fun life of working at a marketing firm.

Evidence of my actions is spread around the internet. I appeared on the Loyalist PR blog, show up frequently on the Belleville Chamber Chat Facebook Page and am always chatting with locals on Twitter and Facebook.

It really has been a whirlwind of adventure these past few months… and that’s just the beginning!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

